Our Faculty & Staff

 Administrative Team

Ms.Heifet, Principal, Kheifet@philasd.org                                                 

Mr.Clark, Assistant Principal, jclark2@philasd.org

 

Leadership Support Staff

Ms.Gordon, Office Secretary/Admin. Asst, llathamgordon@philasd.org      

Ms.Glass, SISL/Parent Coordinator, geglass@philas.org

Ms.Anderson, K-3 Reading Specialist, tanderson@philasd.org

Ms.Masciangelo, Intervention Specialist, aboyer@philsd.org

Ms.Markley, Literacy Coach, bangelucci@philasd.org

Ms.Roadcloud-Green, Math Coach, yeroadcloudgreen@philasd.org

 

Climate and Culture Staff

Ms.Erickson, Dean of Students, tcerickson@philasd.org

Ms.Folk, K-2 Climate Liaison, dfolk@philasd.org

Mr.James, 3-5 Climate Liaison, dljames@philasd.org

Mr.Price, 6-8 Climate Liaison, dprice2@philasd.org

                                                                 

Pupil Personnel Services Staff

Ms. Cherego, K-2 Counselor, ccherego@philasd.org

Ms. Collins, 3-5 Counselor, ccollins2@philasd.org

Ms. Marzoli, 6-8 Counselor, rmarzoli@philasd.org

Ms. Howard, Nurse, tthoward@philasd.org

Ms.Wilcox, Speech Therapist, Kate.Wilcox@progressustherapy.com

 

Program Support Staff

Officer Crouse, School Police, jacrouse@philasd.org

Ms.Ellen, Custodial Supervisor, eplummer@philasd.org

Mr.Gad, Building Engineer, agad@philasd.org

Ms.Crystal, Food Services, cwsmith@philasd.org

 

 Special Education Department

Ms.Purcell – Special Education Liaison/ K-3 LS, epurcell@philasd.org

Ms.Cox, 4-6 ILS, jlcox@philasd.org

Ms.Levin, 6th LS, jlevin@philasd.org

Ms.Hargrove, 7th LS, mhargrove@philasd.or

Ms.Oxford, 8th LS, doxford@philasd.org

Ms.Chase, K-2 AS, ahileman@philasd.org

Ms.Uqdah, 3-5 AS, fuqdah@philasd.org

Mr.Phelts, 6-8 AS, mphelts@philasd.org

Ms.Bogdon, 3-5 ES, jmbogdon@philasd.org

Vacancy, 6-8 ES, 

 

 Instructional Staff : K-8

Ms.Vanda, Kindergarten, vkcarrier@philasd.org

Ms.Elliot, Kindergarten, selliot2@philasd.org

Ms.Grobman, 1st Grade, slgraham@philasd.org

Ms.Gross,  1st Grade, egross@philasd.org

Ms.Morris, 2nd Grade, tkmorris@philasd.org

Ms.Thomas, 2nd Grade, athomas8@philasd.org

Mr.Levine, 2nd Grade, klevine3@philasd.org

Ms.McClain-Smart, 3rd Grade Math, cmcclainsmart@philasd.org

Ms.Bailey, 3rd Grade ELA/SS, abailey@philasd.org

Ms.Strobel, 4th Grade ELA, kstrobel@philasd.org

Ms.Schwenke, 4th Grade Math,

Mr.Lapin, 5th Grade Math, alpain@philasd.org

Ms.Cole, 5th Grade ELA/SS, lcole@philasd.org

Ms.Mitchell, 6th Grade Science/SS, gmitchell@philasd.org

Ms.Bean, 6th Grade Math, mbean@philads.org

Mr.Heim, 6th Grade ELA/SS, dheim@philasd.org

Ms.Sprinkle, 7th Grade Math, esprinkle@philasd.org

Ms.Greig, 7th Grade ELA, agreig@philasd.org

Mr.West, 7th/8th Grade Science, bwest3@philasd.org

Ms.Kittrell 7th/8th Grade Social Studies, akittrell@philasd.org

Ms.West, 8th Grade Math, anwest@philasd.org

Ms.Broadhurst, 8th Grade ELA, cbroadhurst@philasd.org

                                                             

Instructional Staff: Related Arts

Mr.Snyder, K-8 Phys.Ed/Health,

Mr.McNeely, K-8 Phys.Ed/Health, 

Ms.M, K-8 Technology, aboyer@philasd.org

Ms.Evans, Youth Court, jnevans@philasd.org

Ms.Lynn, K-8 STEM, emlynn@philasd.org

 

Paraprofessional Staff 

Ms. Gay, kgay@philasd.org

Ms.Rose Johnson, romjohnson@philasd.org

Ms.Jasmine, jljames@philasd.org

Ms.Robinson, trobinson6@philasd.org

Ms.Wells-Smith, nwellssmith@philasd.org

Ms.Joinville, mjoinville@philasd.org

Ms.Josey, sjosey@philasd.org

Ms.Griffin, rdgriffin@philasd.org

Ms.Briana Colclough, bcolclough2@philasd.org

Ms.Kim Smith, ksmith9@philasd.org

Ms.Loyd, dloyd@philasd.org

Ms.Tammy, tadavis@philasd.org

Ms.Parks, sparks@philasd.org

Ms.Dawson, scdawson@philasd.org

Ms.Farrior, kfarrior@philasd.org

Ms.Reid, sreid@philasd.org

Ms.Milburn, smilburn@philasd.org

Ms.Wilburn, lwilburn@philasd.org